English Friday 1 – 10 perfect gifts for your writer friend

Welcome to “English Friday”! For this series of blog posts, my website will change its mothertongue to English – expect translation of my Italian posts, original articles, reviews and much more! My aim is to reach as many people as possible all around the world, providing interesting content even though my books are mainly written in Italian. Enjoy!

 

Hello everyone!
For the first installment of English Friday, I translated one of my Italian posts and uploaded it on Hubpages.
Please enjoy 10 perfect gifts ideas for writers!

I am also using this as a trial test for Hubpages, in order to see how much you can really make out of creative writing content on that platform. I will keep you posted on the results, which will be the object of a post in the future!

TumblrStumbleUponPocketEvernotePrintEmailCondividi

from Diletta F. – Scrittrice http://ift.tt/1ASxyFQ
via IFTTT

Articolo precedente
Lascia un commento

Rispondi

